Distributors

Primedia Instore

Contact: Stefan Abro
Tel: 011 475 1419
E-mail:
stefana@primeinstore.co.za
Website:
www.primeinstore.co.za

ZAPop

Contact: Chrisna Beukes
Tel: 021 912 5000
E-mail:
chrisna@zapop.com
Website:
www.zapop.com


Companies Producing Coupon Booklets

Berelo Innovations

Contact: Ricci Miller
Tel: 072 954 7770
E-mail:
ricci@berelo.com
Website
www.berelo.com


In store Promotion Companies

Blue Chilli

Tel: 031 572 4801 or 082 446 6228, Website www.bchilli.co.za

Compass Communications 

Tel: 031 313 1800 or 011 877 7300
E-mail:
admin@compasscommunications.co.za Website: www.compasscommunications.co.za

Creative Counsel Promotions

Tel: 010 492 9900,
E-mail: 
info@creativecounsel.co.za


Crimson Room Communications

Contact: Philippa
Tel: 011 467 0914
E-mail: 
philippa@crimsonroom.co.za
Website: www.crimsonroom.co.za

Expanding Branding

Cell: 084 880 9900
E-mail: 
mary@expandingbranding.co.za
Website:
www.expandingbranding.co.za

Keynote Communications

Tel: 011 791 7001
Website: 
www.keynote.co.za


Market Me

Contact: Shaylin
Tel: 082 758 1397 or 082 226 5890
E-mail: 
shaylin@mmpromotions.co.za
Website:
www.mmpromotions.co.za

Niche Sampling

Tel: 011 026 4265 or 082 872 7601 Email: sam@nichesampling.co.za

Provantage

Tel: 011 543 7600
Website: 
www.provantage.co.za


Target Promotions

Contact: Fiona Rootman
Tel: 011 867 4671 or 082 787 9888
Fax: 011 867 5414
E-mail: 
tarprom@mweb.co.za

Tradeway Promotions

Tel: 011 058 9016 or 082 551 6957
E- mail: 
melissa@tradeway.co.za
Website: 
www.tradeway.co.za


On-Pack Coupon Printers

Labelpak

Contact: Shannon
Tel: 011 796 7900
E-mail:
shannon@labelpak.com
Website:
www.labelpak.com

Pyrotec

Tel: 021 787 9600
E-mail:
sales@pyrotec.co.za
Website:
www.pyrotec.co.za


The Point of Purchase Association (POPAI)


Contact: Scott Adcock
Tel: 0861 77 67 24

E-mail: info@popai.co.za
Website:
www.popai.co.za.

© 2020 Coupon Clearing Bureau (Pty) Ltd Contact Us

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our site. Click here to find out more